Michele Anelli (bass 1)
Carlo Barbagallo (guitar)
Dario Bruna (drums)
Federico Marchesano (bass 2)
Andrea Valle (bass 0)
Kei Yoshida (trumpet)

1.Eleonore 03:24
2.Brigitte 03:22
3.Catherine 03:22
4.Karine 03:22
5.Parc des Sports 03:22
6.Jacqueline 03:25

Recorded on 14/07/2015 by Lorenzo Abattoir at Superbudda Creative Collective, Torino
Originally issued by The Silent Howl ( on 2016. Thanks.
Mixed by Carlo Barbagallo
Mastered by Dominic Thibault
Cover image courtesy by Marcel·lí Antúnez Roca
Special thanks:
Annalisa Pascai Saiu, Isabella Quaranta aka Indiesigh Ph, the Superbudda crew.